Answers to some of your questions
Will I be able to change my registration and personal info?
Go to My account to change your personal or vehicle information.
If you have any questions, feel free to contact a ByeByeLease team member. They’re there to guide you every step of the way.
Is the online payment process secure?
You can securely use your credit card or PayPal account to make a payment. This platform is well-known for its reliability and security.
Can I upgrade my package to increase my visibility?
You can upgrade your package at any time by contacting a member of our team. You will just have to pay the difference between the two packages.
Can I downgrade my package after registering?
You can downgrade your package within 48 hours of registering by contacting a member of the ByeByeLease team. After 48 hours, only package upgrades are allowed.
Can I cancel my registration?
You can cancel your transaction within 48 hours of registering by contacting a member of the ByeByeLease team. After 48 hours, registrations can no longer be cancelled or refunded.
How will my personal information be used?
How does a lease transfer typically happen?
What do I do with my registration after I transfer my lease?
Good news: you’ve been released from your lease! You can now go to My account and select “My lease has been transferred.” Your vehicle will be labelled “Transferred” and your ad will eventually be removed from our system. The vehicle ad and listing will remain posted for 6 months after the transfer.
Who do I contact if I have comments about the ByeByeLease.ca website?
Your satisfaction is our goal and your comments are very important to us. Please contact a member of our team with your comments by email, phone or SMS.